خبير رائد في غوجي التوت

تأسست شركة نينغشيا ولفبيري غوجي الصناعة المحدودة في عام 2005. تدمج الشركة زراعة غوجي العضوية ، والتطوير والبحث والتصنيع والبيع ، وهي مؤسسات خاصة عالية التقنية متخصصة في معالجة غوجي الإضافية. 2. الآن لدينا سبعة أنواع من المنتجات ، بما في ذلك عصير غوجي الخام ، وعصير غوجي المركز ، وزيت بذور غوجي ، ومسحوق غوجي ، وعديد السكاريد غوجي وتوت غوجي ، مع أكثر من 50 من مواصفات المنتجات. لدينا غوجي مزيد من قدرة إنتاج المعالجة أكثر من 20 ألف طن كل عام. يتم تصدير منتجاتنا بشكل أساسي إلى أكثر من 20 دولة ومنطقة ، مثل الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية واليابان والاتحاد الأوروبي وأستراليا وجنوب شرق آسيا وهونغ كونغ وتايوان.

حالة
من نحن

الآن لدينا سبعة أنواع من المنتجات ، بما في ذلك عصير غوجي وعصير غوجي المركز وزيت بذور غوجي ومسحوق غوجي والسكريات غوجي وتوت غوجي ، مع أكثر من 50 من مواصفات المنتجات. يتم تصدير منتجاتنا بشكل أساسي إلى أكثر من 27 دولة ومنطقة ، مثل الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية واليابان والاتحاد الأوروبي وأستراليا وجنوب شرق آسيا وهونغ كونغ وتايوان. أنشأت الحضض نظامًا كاملًا لزراعة توت غوجي العضوي والذي يتم زراعته بشكل صارم وفقًا لمعايير إنتاج الأغذية العضوية. أثناء عملية الزراعة ، يتم استخدام مبيد الآفات البيولوجي رقم 1-5 الذي تم تطويره بشكل مستقل من قبل الشركة لمكافحة الآفات والوقاية من الأمراض ......

تفاصيل
أخبار
  • زيت بذور غوجي

    بذور غوجي هي بذور Lycium barbarum ، والتي تحتوي على مواد نشطة بيولوجيًا غنية وشاملة تغذي نمو الحياة ونموها.

    2709-2022
  • خريطة طريق تصدير Ningxia Wolfberry

    منذ عام 1998 ، دخلت أكثر من 30 نوعًا من منتجات Goji berry في سبع فئات من Ningxia Wolfberry Goji Industry Co.، ltd إلى السوق الدولية وأصبحت أكثر المنتجات إثارة للاهتمام لرجال الأعمال الأجانب. معدل شكاوى العملاء هو صفر ، وتم تكوين صورة جيدة للشركة.

    2109-2022
  • غوجي بيري زرع في العصور القديمة

    1. توت غوجي البري في فترة ما قبل تشين 2. طريقة زراعة غوجي بيري في سلالات هان وتانغ 3. زراعة حديقة غوجي بيري في سلالات سونغ ويوان 4. زراعة Zhongwei goji التوت في عهد أسرة مينغ وتشينغ 5. نينغشيا الحديثة غوجي زراعة التوت

    0809-2022

Leading Expert in Goji Berries

Ningxia Wolfberry Goji Industry Co.,Ltd was established in 2005. The company integrates organic Goji planting, development and research, manufacturing and sale, and is high-tech private enterprises specialized in Goji further processing. 2. Now we have seven kinds of products, including goji raw juice, concentrated goji juice, goji seeds oil, goji powder, goji polysaccharides and goji berry, with more than 50 products specifications. We have the goji further processing production capacity more than 20 thousand tons every year. Our products are mainly exported to more than 20 countries and districts, such as USA, Japan, EU, Australia, Southeast Asia, Hong Kong, and Taiwan.

Case
About Us

Now we have seven kinds of products, including goji juice, concentrated goji juice, goji seeds oil, goji powder, goji polysaccharides and goji berry, with more than 50 products specifications. Our products are mainly exported to more than 27 countries and districts, such as USA, Japan, EU, Australia, Southeast Asia, Hong Kong, and Taiwan. Wolfberry has established a complete organic Goji berry cultivation system which is planted strictly in accordance with the standards of organic food production. During the cultivation process, the NO.1-5 biological pesticide swhich are developed independently by the company are used for pest control and disease prevention......

Details
News
  • Ningxia Wolfberry Export Route Map

    Since 1998, more than 30 varieties of Goji berry products in seven categories of Ningxia Wolfberry Goji Industry Co.,ltd have entered the international market and become the most interesting products for foreign businessmen. The customer complaint rate is zero, and a good corporate image has been established.

    2109-2022
  • Goji berry Planting in Ancient Times

    1. Wild goji berry in the pre-Qin period 2. The cultivation method of goji berry in the Han and Tang Dynasties 3. goji berry garden cultivation in Song and Yuan Dynasties 4. Zhongwei goji berry cultivation in Ming and Qing Dynasties 5. Modern Ningxia goji berry cultivation

    0809-2022
  • Nutritional content of goji berry

    Dried goji berry contains goji polysaccharides, various amino acids, trace elements, vitamins, taurine, alkaloids, volatile oils and other chemical components. Its main ingredient is Lycium barbarum polysaccharide

    0309-2022