من نحن

  • 1
علامة تجارية wolfberry
أنشئت في عام 2005

تأسست شركة نينغشيا الحضض غوجي صناعة شارك. ، المحدودة في عام 2005. تدمج الشركة زراعة غوجي العضوية ، والتطوير والبحث والتصنيع والبيع ، وهي مؤسسات خاصة عالية التقنية متخصصة في معالجة غوجي الإضافية.


image.png


الآن لدينا سبعة أنواع من المنتجات ، بما في ذلك عصير غوجي وعصير غوجي المركز وزيت بذور غوجي ومسحوق غوجي والسكريات غوجي وتوت غوجي ، مع أكثر من 50 من مواصفات المنتجات. يتم تصدير منتجاتنا بشكل أساسي إلى أكثر من 27 دولة ومنطقة ، مثل الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية واليابان والاتحاد الأوروبي وأستراليا وجنوب شرق آسيا وهونغ كونغ وتايوان.&نبسب;&نبسب;


2581-202112101144018388.jpg


أنشأت الحضض نظامًا كاملًا لزراعة توت غوجي العضوي والذي يتم زراعته بشكل صارم وفقًا لمعايير إنتاج الأغذية العضوية. أثناء عملية الزراعة ، يتم استخدام مبيد الآفات البيولوجي رقم 1-5 الذي تم تطويره بشكل مستقل من قبل الشركة لمكافحة الآفات والوقاية من الأمراض. &نبسب;

مع 15 عامًا من الخبرة في زراعة غوجي بيري العضوية ، تمتلك الشركة 1600 هكتار من قاعدة غوجي بيري العضوية التعاونية ، بإنتاج سنوي يزيد عن 3000 طن من الفواكه المجففة ، لضمان الإمداد المستمر بالمواد الخام لتوت غوجي العضوي.

تبني "شركة + تعاونيات + مزارعون" أنماط التعاون ، التي تغطي مساحة تزيد عن 5300 هكتار ، بإنتاج سنوي يزيد عن 20000 طن ، محققة أ "آمنة وفعالة ومستقرة ويمكن السيطرة عليها" توريد الحضض العضوي.


image.png


ابتكار مستمر وخبرة 15 عامًا يصنعان أفضل منتجات غوجي ومنتجات عالية التقنية ومنتجات غوجي ذات العلامات التجارية الأعلى في العالم. الحضض هو ضمان الجودة. الجودة العالية تصنع نجاح شركة ولفبيري.


الحصول على آخر سعر؟ سنرد في أسرع وقت ممكن (خلال 12 ساعة)

سياسة خاصة

About Us

  • 1
Brand wolfberry
Number of Employees 101-200 People
Annual sales US$10 Million - US$50 Million
Established in 2005

Ningxia Wolfberry Goji Industry Co.,Ltd was established in 2005. The company integrates organic Goji planting, development and research, manufacturing and sale, and is high-tech private enterprises specialized in Goji further processing.


image.png


Now we have seven kinds of products, including goji juice, concentrated goji juice, goji seeds oil, goji powder, goji polysaccharides and goji berry, with more than 50 products specifications. Our products are mainly exported to more than 27 countries and districts, such as USA, Japan, EU, Australia, Southeast Asia, Hong Kong, and Taiwan.  


2581-202112101144018388.jpg


Wolfberry has established a complete organic Goji berry cultivation system which is planted strictly in accordance with the standards of organic food production. During the cultivation process, the NO.1-5 biological pesticide swhich are developed independently by the company are used for pest control and disease prevention.  

With 15 years' experiences in organic goji berry cultivation, the company has 1600 hectares of cooperative organic goji berry plantingbase, with an annual output of more than 3,000 tons of dried fruits, to ensure a continuous supply of raw materials of organic goji berry.

Adopting "company + cooperatives + farmers" cooperation modes, covering an area of more than 5,300 hectares, with an annual output of more than 20,000 tons, achieving a "safe, effective, stable and controllable" supply of organic wolfberry.


image.png


Unceasing innovation and experience of 15 years make the best quality Goji products, high technology products, and top brand Goji products in the world. Wolfberry is the guarantee of quality. High quality makes Wolfberry Company' success.


Get the latest price? We'll respond as soon as possible(within 12 hours)

Privacy policy